Contact

545747 Sideroad 4A, RR #2
Markdale, ON N0C 1H0

(t) 519-986-1247

Directions

Located on Sideroad 4a between
7th Line and 9th Line.

View Map

Benoit Dube - Executive Director
execdir@hopehavencentre.org

Kim Reain - Development Officer
partnerships@hopehavencentre.org

Robyn Allen - Program Manager & Physiotherapist
program@hopehavencentre.org

Michelle Lemire - Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@hopehavencentre.org

Emma Houser - Program Administrator & Instructor (PATH Int. CTRI, EC Instructor of Beginners)
ehouser@hopehavencentre.org

Danielle Rose - Equine Manager & Instructor (PATH Int. CTRI, EC Competition Coach)
drose@hopehavencentre.org

Gillian MacNeill - Instructor (CanTRA CTRII, PATH Int. CTRI)
gmacneill@hopehavencentre.org

Shannon Speer - Recreational Therapist & Equine Assisted Personal Development Coach
sspeer@hopehavencentre.org

Gretel Stanish - Instructor (Path Int. CTRI, EAPDC)
gstanish@hopehavencentre.org