HH Invitational Competitions

At Hope Haven we are proud to host Spring and Fall video competitions for all abilities including a Special Olympics Division. Upcoming competitions are detailed below.

DSC_4921 (1)
DSC_3504-2 (1)

HH Fall Invitational 2023

We are excited to announce that our next virtual competition will be happening in November 2023. Once again we are inviting riders from other equestrian centres across the country to join in on the fun!

Videos for Hope Haven participants will take place during the week of November 13th - 19th. Deadline for external entries is November 19th.

Go to our HH Fall Invitational 2023 competition page with all of the details for entry.

Here are some basic details below.

Contact

545747 Sideroad 4A, RR #2
Markdale, ON N0C 1H0

(t) 519-986-1247

Directions

Located on Sideroad 4a between
7th Line and 9th Line.

View Map

Ian Hayes - Executive Director
ihayes@hopehavencentre.org

Robyn Allen - Director of Operations & Physiotherapist
rallen@hopehavencentre.org

Kim Reain - Director of Events & Community Outreach
kreain@hopehavencentre.org

Michelle Lemire - Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@hopehavencentre.org

Emma Houser - Program Administrator & Instructor (PATH Int. CTRI, EC Instructor of Beginners)
ehouser@hopehavencentre.org

Danielle Caswell - Head Instructor & Equine Manager (PATH Int. CTRI, EC Competition Coach)
drose@hopehavencentre.org

Gillian MacNeill - Instructor (CanTRA CTRII, PATH Int. CTRI)
gmacneill@hopehavencentre.org

Shannon Speer - Recreation Coordinator (RT, EAPDC)
sspeer@hopehavencentre.org

Gretel Stanish - Instructor (Path Int. CTRI, EAPDC)
gstanish@hopehavencentre.org

Alexis Murray - Instructor (EC Instructor of Beginners in training, Path Int. CTRI in training)
amurray@hopehavencentre.org

Dana Van Den Bergh - Instructor (EC Instructor of Beginners in training, Path Int. CTRI in training)
dvandenbergh@hopehavencentre.org

Laikyn West - Property Manager
lwest@hopehavencentre.org